Das SKE-Vorstandsteam


Präsident

Obmann Yachten

J+S Leiter

 

Michael Ribback

Im Baumgarten 4

6373 Ennetbürgen

079 435 50 14 

ribback@solnet.ch

Finanzen

J+S Leiter 

 

Dario Scherl

Hofstrasse 24a

6374 Buochs

079 316 40 73

dario@scherl.ch

 

Juniorenobmann Optis + Jollen

 

Cyrill Kohler

Unterschied 22

6375 Beckenried

079 297 49 78 

cyrill.kohler@gmail.com

Unterhalt Boote und Infrastruktur

Web-Skipper, J+S Leiter

 

Patrice Verdan

Stanserstrasse 44d

6373 Ennetbürgen

079 641 39 43

patrice@verdan.org 

Vizepräsident

Regattaorganisation

Erwin Schaller

Rosenweg 4

6362 Stansstad

079 820 13 68

 

erwin.schaller@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin
Regina Kohler

Stationsstrasse 29a

6373 Ennetbürgen
079 305 04 43

 

regina.kohler@fhk.ch 

Mitgliederadministration

Obmann Schlauchboote

Stefan Zimmermann

Stationsstrasse 24

6373 Ennetbürgen

079 297 32 82

 

s.z@gmx.ch